corporate1.jpg

CoMPANY profile

Trusted Advisors logo black HD.png
Trusted Advisors positioning

We have helped our corporate clients unlock growth and development, build champions in major industries, and nurture the talent of the next generation. Our results/delivery orientation, our passion for successful transformations, and our ambition to provide high value-added services drive our interventions and our teams’ mindset.

Through our regional London, Dubai, Casablanca, and Brussels offices, and with more than 1500 experts, we are among the leading consultancy, research and professional services networks in the region. We help organizations and individuals create the value they are looking for.

We study markets, trends, and emerging best practices, in every industry and region, locally and globally. Our investment in knowledge and best practices also helps advance the practice of management, change and transformation. We publish our findings extensively, and we engage with leading thinkers-practitioners on the most pressing issues facing our clients and society

SZ - MMO - FM - CP - FR.png
Some facts about Trusted Advisors Group
diamond.png

Our high added value services

  • Management consultancy

  • Change management

  • Operational & strategic diagnosis

  • Qualitative & quantitative research

  • Professional services and « Talent as a service »

  • Skills development

rocket.png

We support transformation & innovation

  • Sales transformation

  • Cloud transformation

  • Digital transformation

  • HR transformation

  • Finance transformation

  • Communication transformation

Trusted Advisors key figures

Partner to

+125

Large Corporate

Clients

 

+25 Countries

+10 000

Days of consultancy and support services delivered to our clients

+10 

Annual Conferences organized each year

SZ - MMO - FM - CP - FR (1).png

+700 

Articles published on Trusted Magazine

+12

Annual Reports

Provided services to 50 of the global fortune 500 companies

EXAMPLES OF OUR HIGH ADDED VALUE INTERVENTIONS 

Clients: BNP Paribas, Carrefour, Société Générale, Ericsson, Bank of Africa ...
Industry: Miscellaneous

target.png

Business Challenge

Faced with the talent shortage and in order to meet the sourcing needs of the transformation projects, several companies are aware that it is appropriate to go beyond traditional staffing solutions by opting for professional services. "Talent as a service" solutions allow real responsiveness and relevance of the contribution of expertise and skills to projects in search of Time to Market and performance.

solution.png

Our solution

Trusted Advisors mobilizes its mastery of transformation projects, business constraints, and its talent / expert sourcing channels to respond appropriately to the requests of clients looking for responsive sourcing solutions in line with project demands. These requests are met in a partnership ambition where our freelancers / consultants / experts are mobilized in a reactive manner and responding to "project" needs and high impact transformation ambitions. We do not stop with the provision of resources, but we ensure the continuous adequacy between the project prerequisites, the skills, the mindsets, and the expected effects within a logical deadline, investment, and scope.

Clients: Microsoft
Industry: Information Technology

target.png

Business Challenge

Microsoft ambitions to support corporate clients facing challenges to adapt to the rapidly changing business landscape, struggling to maintain their position in the marketplace, coupled with the fact that 70% of projects are not being delivered as per agreed expectations

Microsoft-Logo.wine.png
solution.png

Our solution

Trusted Advisors partnered with Microsoft to produce highly engaging events on business agility, program management and project portfolio management in the Middle East and Africa Region, while promoting key solutions to ensure effective program and project delivery within corporate clients.

Clients: Société Générale
Industry: Banking

target.png

Business Challenge

Management recognised the opportunity to improve its customer service experience and employee engagement

Société_Générale.png
solution.png

Our solution

Trusted Advisors worked closely with Société Générale to assess the key behaviours required to enhance their customer service experience and developed improvements in employee engagement which ultimately led to increased customer satisfaction

Clients: Carrefour
Industry: Distribution

target.png

Business Challenge

Management identified the opportunity to improve its team performance and productivity.

1278px-Logo_Carrefour.svg.png
solution.png

Our solution

Trusted Advisors worked closely with Carrefour to assess and diagnose key areas such as emotional intelligence, stress management, conflict management, managing by objectives, employee engagement and motivation. Trusted Advisors provided appropriate training and coaching of team members and managers, leading to improve team performance and productivity.

Clients: Crédit Agricole
Industry: Banking

target.png

Business Challenge

Crédit Agricole is to undertake consistent change management actions to foster the digital transformation, and to strengthen the sales force capabilities towards operational excellence and customer service.

unnamed.png
solution.png

Our solution

  • Implemented support for Change Champions as part of the bank's digital transformation

  • Identified key levers & postures to bolster impact of regional influencers

  • Deployed actions allowing understanding & promoting buy-in of influencers as relay of digital transformation

  • Conducted a digital transformation diagnosis

Clients: Shell – Vivo Energy
Industry: OIL AND GAS

target.png

Business Challenge

Vivo Energy is to deploy a new ERP with high impact on internal processes, management practices, customer delivery, finance, and program management. Taking into account the high risk of failure of ERP projects, it’s critical to deploy the right and relevant change management support strategies and actions.

Shell-Logo-1971.png
solution.png

Our solution

  • Implemented change management for the deployment of a new Enterprise Resource Planning

  • (SAP HANA) through the deployment of a new corporate structure

  • Dimensioned conduct-of-change actions & supported change champions in the appropriation of an engaging approach for impacted teams

  • Evaluated impacts & customized mechanisms to address priority points of resistance

Clients: Banque Centrale Populaire
Industry: Banking

target.png

Business Challenge

Banque Centrale Populaire is recognising the importance of positioning the HR function as a key business partner to all the other department. Going beyond the traditional admin related activities, HR support is to foster organisational capabilities, to engage management level as a key ambassadors of the corporate vision and values, to strengthen internal communication, and destroy silos

logo.jpg.png
solution.png

Our solution

  • Accompanied Human Capital Development department in strengthening management practices

  • Identified high impact practices & designed specific workshops to anchor these practices

  • Accompanied HR managers in the promotion of engaging management practices through the redefinition of relationship with activities

Clients: BNP Paribas (10 Countries)
Industry: BANKING

target.png

Business Challenge

BNP Paribas is to deploy a new Information System targeting 10+ countries. The successful implementation of the IS features depends on aligning stakeholders regarding the vision of the transformation, the opportunities, the challenges and key work to be undertaken from an individual and a collective standpoints. Taking into account the high risk of failure of IS projects, it’s critical to deploy the right and relevant change management support strategies and actions.

BNP_Paribas_2009.svg.png
solution.png

Our solution

  • Managed conduct of change program impacting 10 subsidiaries across the continent:

  • Established skills maps, focus groups to analyze impact, change readiness;

  • Determined dimensions of change anchors & deployed à transformation monitoring system (ICAP

Clients: Sanlam (7 Countries)
Industry: INSURANCE

target.png

Business Challenge

Sanlam endeavours to keep a deep understanding of clients and their behaviours throughout the region. This understanding would also lead to field oriented actions from the marketing, sales, and communication teams to increase customer satisfaction, to leverage the brand image and experience towards increasing customer loyalty

181555.png
solution.png

Our solution

  • Managed support program for subsidiaries in 7 countries (Morocco, Angola, Ivory Coast, Mali, Cameroon, Senegal, Burkina Faso) in a context of post-acquisition change

  • Managed an image assessment program, customer profiling, & organizational diagnosis of subsidiaries & the subsequent implementation of management action plans

  • Established a qualitative & quantitative study affecting 11,000 people, & managed a team of 80 people across 7 countries

Contact Us

corporate1.jpg

Corporate profile

Trusted Advisors logo black HD.png
Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous aidons nos clients « corporate » à booster la croissance et le développement, et à bâtir des leaders dans les principales industries. Notre orientation vers des résultats concrets, notre passion autour des transformations réussies, et notre ambition d’apporter des services à forte valeur ajoutée animent nos interventions et nos équipes.

A travers nos bureaux régionaux à Londres, Dubaï, Casablanca et Bruxelles, et avec plus de 1500 experts, nous sommes parmi les principaux réseaux de conseil, de recherche et de services professionnels de la région. Nous aidons les organisations et les individus à créer la valeur à laquelle ils aspirent.

Nous étudions les marchés, les tendances et les meilleures pratiques émergentes, dans chaque secteur et région, au niveau local et mondial. Notre investissement dans les connaissances et les meilleures pratiques contribue également à faire progresser les pratiques du management, des transformations, et du changement. Nous publions nos résultats de manière extensive et nous collaborons avec des penseurs-praticiens de haut niveau autour des challenges les plus marquants auxquels sont confrontés nos clients et la société.

SZ - MMO - FM - CP - FR.png
Quelques faits sur Trusted Advisors Group
diamond.png

Nos services à forte valeur ajoutée

  • Conseil en management

  • Accompagnement du changement et des mutations

  • Diagnostics stratégiques et pratiques

  • Recherche qualitative et quantitative

  • Développement des compétences

  • Sourcing des projets de transformation « Talent as a service »

rocket.png

Nous accompagnons les transformations

  • Transformation des ventes

  • Transformation du cloud

  • Transformation numérique

  • Transformation des Ressources Humaines

  • Transformation financière

  • Transformation de la communication

Chiffres clés de Trusted Advisors

Parte​naire de 

+125

Grandes Entreprises clientes

 

+25 Pays

+10 000

jours de conseil et de support par an livrés à nos clients

SZ - MMO - FM - CP - FR (1).png

+10 

Conférences organisées annuellement

+700 

Articles publiés sur Trusted Advisors Magazine

+12

Rapports Annuels

Des services fournis à 50 des 500 entreprises mondiales du classement Fortune

Exemples de nos interventions à forte valeur ajoutée

Clients: BNP Paribas, Carrefour, Société Générale, Ericsson, Bank of Africa ...
Secteur d'activité: Divers

target.png

Challenge « Business »

Face à la pénurie des talents et afin de palier à des besoins de sourcing des projets de transformation, plusieurs entreprises sont conscientes qu’il est opportun d’aller au-delà des solutions classiques de staffing en optant pour des solutions de sourcing des talents / experts en régie ou en forfait. Ces solutions « talent as a service » permettent une réelle réactivité et pertinence de l’apport d’expertise et des compétences à des projets en quête de Time to Market et de performance.

solution.png

Notre solution

Trusted Advisors mobilise sa maitrise des projets de transformation, des contraintes business, et sa des canaux de sourcing des talents/experts pour répondre avec pertinence aux demandes des clients en quête de solutions réactives de sourcing en phase avec les demandes des projets. Ces demandes sont satisfaites dans une ambition de partenariat où nos prestataires sont mobilisés d’une manière réactive et répondant à des besoins « projet » et des ambitions de transformation à fort impact. Nous nous n’arrêtons pas une mise à disposition de resources, mais nous nous assurons de l’adéquation continue entre les prérequis projets, les compétences, les mindset, et les effets escomptés dans une logique délai, investissement, et scope.

Clients: Microsoft
Secteur d'activité: Technologie de l'information

target.png

Challenge « Business »

Microsoft a pour ambition d’accompagner les entreprises confrontées à des défis d’adaptation à l'évolution rapide du paysage commercial, luttant pour maintenir leur position sur le marché. Ces entreprises font face au défi de la sous performance de leurs projets : 70% des projets ne sont pas livrés conformément aux attentes convenues !

Microsoft-Logo.wine.png
solution.png

Notre solution

Trusted Advisors s'est associé à Microsoft pour accompagner les entreprises à travers des démarches très ciblées sur l'agilité commerciale, la gestion de programmes et la gestion de portefeuille de projets dans la région Moyen-Orient et Afrique. Une articulation forte des solutions digitales avec les pratiques d’adoption et de conduite de changement a été déployée pour assurer une exécution efficace des programmes et des projets au sein des entreprises clientes.

Clients: Société Générale
Secteur d'activité: Banque

target.png

Challenge « Business »

Dans le cadre d’un nouveau modèle relationnel avec les clients, les équipes de direction ont identifié des opportunités améliorer l’expérience client en innovant à partir des solutions digitales offertes, tout en alignant l'engagement des collaborateurs dans une démarche phygitale

Société_Générale.png
solution.png

Notre solution

Trusted Advisors est intervenu en étroite collaboration avec la Société Générale pour évaluer les comportements et les actions des « collaborateurs » nécessaires afin d’améliorer l’expérience des clients. Les procesus digitaux en agence ont été analysés à travers des clients mystères et des propositions concrètes ont été proposées dans le cadre d’une démarche d’amélioration continue des performances individuelles et collectives.

Clients: Carrefour
Secteur d'activité: Grande Distribution

target.png

Challenge « Business »

Face à l’évolution des attentes des clients et à l’incertitude de l’environnement, le développement des compétences des collaborateurs de Carrefour est un défi permanent pour renforcer les pratiques individuelles et collectives.

1278px-Logo_Carrefour.svg.png
solution.png

Notre solution

Les experts Trusted Advisors ont collaboré avec les équipes de direction de Carrefour pour évaluer et diagnostiquer les compétences clés des collaborateurs et ont déployé des cycles de coaching, de formation et d’accompagnement au profit de plus de 1000 collaborateurs autour de l'intelligence émotionnelle, la gestion du stress, la gestion des conflits, le management par objectifs, l'engagement des employés et la motivation.

Clients: Crédit Agricole
Secteur d'activité: Banque

target.png

Challenge « Business »

Le Crédit Agricole s'engage à adopter des actions de conduite du changement cohérentes pour favoriser la transformation numérique et renforcer les capacités de vente en les menant vers l'excellence opérationnelle du service client.

unnamed.png
solution.png

Notre solution

  • Mise en place d'un accompagnement pour les relais régionaux dans le cadre de la transformation numérique de la banque

  • Identification des principaux leviers et postures pour renforcer l'impact des influenceurs régionaux du changement

  • Déploiement d'actions permettant de comprendre et de favoriser l'adhésion des parties prenantes de la transformation

  • Réalisation d'un diagnostic de transformation digitale

Clients: Shell – Vivo Energy
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et Gaz

target.png

Challenge « Business »

Shell - Vivo Energy a entrepris le déploiement d’un nouvel ERP à fort impact sur les processus internes, les pratiques de gestion, les modes logistiques, les finances et la gestion des programmes. Compte tenu du risque élevé d'échec des projets ERP, il a été essentiel de déployer les bonnes stratégies et actions de soutien à la gestion du changement.

Shell-Logo-1971.png
solution.png

Notre solution

  • Implémentation de la conduite du changement pour le déploiement d'un nouveau ERP (SAP HANA)

  • Dimensionnement des actions de conduite du changement et accompagnement des catalyseurs/ relais du changement dans l'appropriation d'une approche engageante pour les équipes impactées

  • Accompagnement des impacts évalués et des mécanismes personnalisés pour traiter les points de résistance prioritaires

Clients: Banque Centrale Populaire
Secteur d'activité: Banque

target.png

Challenge « Business »

La Banque Centrale Populaire reconnaît l'importance de positionner la fonction RH comme un partenaire clé des autres fonctions de l’organisation. Au-delà des activités administratives traditionnelles, le soutien des ressources humaines consiste à favoriser les capacités organisationnelles, à engager le niveau de la direction en tant qu'ambassadeurs clés de la vision et des valeurs de l'entreprise, à renforcer la communication interne et à détruire les silos.

logo.jpg.png
solution.png

Notre solution

  • Accompagnement du département de développement du capital humain dans le renforcement des pratiques managériales

  • Identification des pratiques RH à fort impact et conception des ateliers spécifiques pour ancrer ces pratiques

  • Accompagnement des responsables RH dans la promotion des pratiques de management engageantes à travers la redéfinition de la relation avec les métiers

Clients: BNP Paribas (10 Pays)
Secteur d'activité: Banque

target.png

Challenge « Business »

BNP Paribas a déployé un nouveau système d'information ciblant plus de 10 pays. La mise en œuvre réussie des fonctionnalités du SI dépend de l'alignement des parties prenantes sur la vision de la transformation, les opportunités, les défis et les travaux clés à entreprendre d'un point de vue individuel et collectif. Compte tenu du risque élevé d'échec des projets du SI, il est essentiel de déployer les bonnes stratégies et actions de soutien à la gestion du changement.

BNP_Paribas_2009.svg.png
solution.png

Notre solution

  • Pilotage du programme de conduite du changement impactant 10 filiales à travers le continent.

  • Mise en place des cartes de compétences, des groupes de discussion pour analyser l'impact, la préparation au changement.

  • Détermination des dimensions du changement et déploiement d'un système de suivi de la transformation avec des sondages autour de la performance (ICAP)

Clients: Sanlam (7 Pays)
Secteur d'activité: Assurances

target.png

Challenge « Business »

Sanlam ambitionne de garder une compréhension approfondie des clients et de leurs comportements dans les pays couverts. Cette compréhension conduirait également à des actions terrain orientées de la part des équipes de marketing, de vente et de communication pour augmenter la satisfaction client, tirer parti de l'image de marque et de l'expérience pour fidéliser la clientèle.

181555.png
solution.png

Notre solution

  • Gestion d'un programme d'accompagnement de filiales dans 7 pays (Maroc, Angola, Côte d'Ivoire, Mali, Cameroun, Sénégal, Burkina Faso) dans un contexte de changement post-acquisition

  • Déploiement d'un programme d'évaluation d'image, profilage client, diagnostic organisationnel des filiales et mise en œuvre ultérieure de plans d'actions de gestion

  • Réalisation d'une étude qualitative et quantitative touchant 11 000 personnes et gestion d'une équipe de 80 personnes dans 7 pays

Contactez-Nous